Genshin Impact 3.2 update livestream — how to watch the upcoming stream | The Sun

World News

GENSHIN Impact’s next big update has promised a number of new features, and it’s not long before we find out everything about it.

Fans of Genshin Impact will want to make sure that they tune in live, as promo codes will be revealed, giving players the chance to pick up primogems and in-game materials.

These promo codes are usually only temporary, so watching live is your best chance to get your hands on one.

Here’s everything we know about the upcoming Genshin Impact 3.2 update livestream:

When is the Genshin Impact 3.2 update livestream?

The Genshin Impact update 3.2 livestream will take place simultaneously around the world on Sunday, October 23, 2022.

Here is the time translated to your local time zone:

More in Genshin Impact

Get the most from Nilou in Genshin Impact with the best weapons and abilities

Genshin Impact update bring big BUFFS to fan favourite characters

Sunday, October 23, 2022

  • 5am PST (Western US)
  • 8am EST (Eastern US)
  • 1pm BST (UK time)
  • 2pm CEST (Central Europe)
  • 9pm JST (Japan time)
  • 10pm AEST (Eastern Australia)

Monday, October 24, 2022

  • 12am NZST (New Zealand)

Where can I watch the Genshin Impact 3.2 update livestream?

All of Genshin Impact’s update livestreams are shown via the official Twitch channel.

Tune in to the stream at the time above to watch. You do not need a Twitch account in order to watch it.

Most read in Gaming

GIRL POWER

‘I’m a little bit of a cheat code’ – Sam Kerr and others open up about FIFA 23

FINAL CHAPTER

Find out how much you have left in A Plague Tale: Requiem

XBOX SERIES STOP

Big budget games might no longer launch on Xbox Series S — here’s why

SNAPSHOT STARTERS

Get access to new Minecraft features early with this week’s snapshot

What will be shown in the Genshin Impact 3.2 update livestream?

There is a lot of new content that will be added in the upcoming Genshin Impact 3.2 update.

The main story arc surrounding Sumeru and the Dendro goddess will reach its conclusion.

Nahida will then be added to the game as a five-star playable character available in banners.

Another character will also come in the update – Layla, a four-star Cryo character from the Academy of Sumeru.

Rumours have suggested that Yoimiya, Yae Miko, and Tartaglia will also return to banners in the update.

When is Genshin Impact 3.2 update’s release date?

All of this and more will be added to Genshin Impact when the 3.2 patch releases.

Read More on The Sun

I can’t afford a coffin for my terminally ill son because bills are so high

Tearful moment vet gives crying chimp pal Pipo a final kiss goodbye

This is set for Wednesday, November 2, 2022, and the story will be available for around a month until December 7.

The new TCG mode is expected in December’s 3.3 update, giving fans a lot to look forward to for the rest of the year.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GLHF.

All the latest Gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks across your favourite consoles and games? We have you covered…

  • All the video game releases in 2022
  • Can you play PS4 games on PS5?
  • All of the Call of Duty games in order
  • Every Assassin's Creed game in order
  • All the GTA 5 mods and cheats
  • What are the Pokemon Go Eevee Evolutions?
  • Everything you need to know about Roblox
  • Who created Fortnite?
  • Most popular Roblox games
  • How to get free Robux
  • How many people play Fortnite?
  • Best PS4 games with free PS5 upgrades
  • Who is the highest-paid Twitch streamer?

Get all of the latest PS5, Xbox and other video game news here

 

Source: Read Full Article